THIS IS POSTPONED TO APRIL 8TH ♥

Full Moon Call

Remember your lineage of divine feminine sovereignty & high priestesshood in circle at the full moon with a group extraordinary ordinary wise women.

Heal the wounds created from centuries of disconnection to your primal nature: nourish your soul & feed your vibrant pulsating half wild woman half purring feline clawing to get out & be free.

90 minutes of your time. Fifteen pounds of your best gold coins well spent.

Saturday 11th March 7:30pm UK, 2:30pm EST, 11:30am PST.

You will receive a link to join the live call when you register. The call will be recorded & a replay available.