Full Moon Call

Saturday 8th April 7:30pm UK, 2:30pm EST, 11:30am PST. 

The call will last approximately 90 mins.

You will receive a link to join the live call when you register. The call will be recorded & a replay available.

💛💜❤️️💚💙

Some boys take a beautiful girl
And hide her away from the rest of the world
I want to be the one to walk in the sun
Oh girls they wanna have fun
Oh girls just wanna have

When the working day is done
Oh girls, they wanna have fun
Oh girls just wanna have fun